Please Vote! Ballots due October 12

The Village Annual Election for the Board of Directors is this Wednesday, the 12th of October. If you have not yet voted, please do so now.

You may drop off your ballot at the board meeting on Wednesday. Likewise, if you lost your ballot, let LeeAnn Boswell know and she will bring extras to the meeting. Email her or call her at 949-448-6224.

We need 214 ballots to reach quorum. We are close. At last check 170 ballots had been received. Please make the time to cast your ballot and encourage your neighbors to vote.

Voting is easy! Fill out your ballot and return it in the white envelope with your address and signature. Postage is already provided for you.

If we do not reach quorum, we will have incur costs to hold a special meeting later in October solely for counting ballots. Get your ballots in and let’s save that money!

This year’s candidates are:
Linda Bundy
Jim Evans
Les Krieger (incumbent)
Doug McCormick (incumbent)
Jeff Reuter (incumbent)
Ken Upton (incumbent)
Jason Vallone

Make it you goal to return your ballot or bring it to the meeting on Wednesday, October 12 at 7 p.m. 

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s