Results of the Coto de Caza Community Association Annual Election Meeting:

The reconvened annual meeting of the members and election of Directors took place on Tuesday, October 24, 2017. The following is a listing of your newly elected board of directors and the respective terms of office:

Russell L. Cotton October 2018
Jim Hicks October 2018
Jane Leary October 2018
Doug McCormick October 2018
Michael Walker October 2018

The vote to apply surplus funds, if any, to the following year’s operating funds in order to avoid negative tax consequences, as per IRS revenue ruling 70-604, was approved.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s